Reviews

Casey
1/11/2021
A diamond in Midway! Great food.
Candice
1/1/2021
We enjoyed the spring rolls and soup! The hibachi meals were prepared to order. The crab cream cheese in tempura was ok, we just didn't prefer the overpowering flavor of the cream cheese.
Jeremy
6/6/2020
This is our third time ordering sushi and we have no complaints! It is a great quality and value!
Dalila
6/2/2020
Excellent!!! Good flavor!!
Casey
5/17/2020
You guys always provide great food!! Best sushi place around! I will always try to support yall
Dalila
4/26/2020
Excellent!!! Fast and yummy!!
Annie
2/22/2020
Been going here since they open. Wonderful food and owners
Michael
10/31/2019
Sushi was fresh and delicious.
Casey
9/27/2019
Great food!!! This is a hard working family. Always great.
Cheyenne
8/17/2019
Great food! Friendly service!
Katie
6/16/2019
Food was good and hot
Sherry
3/13/2019
Good value for the money. Food is pretty good!
Amanda
1/19/2019
Very good takeout sushi!
AMANDA
12/31/2018
Good food and fast, friendly service. Chicken was a little dry though.
Kevin
3/15/2018
Very good food and was ready when was told it would be. I would recommend the food and service to anyone.
Denise
11/8/2017
The food was excellent with generous portions of meat and vegetable. i gave it a four because i requested white rice and was given fried rice. My husband really does not like fried rice as much as white rice.
Amanda
10/6/2017
The sushi is fantastic and the service is quick and friendly!
Jessica
9/16/2017
Both entrees were good. Ordered my filet medium rare, it was over cooked but it was still good.
suzanne
7/18/2017
i love this place, the meal i had was enough for 3 days! The staff here is really friendly too.
Shaun
1/17/2017
Will definitely go back to try the sushi.
Jessica
5/12/2016
Great food as always, LARGE portions. One could feed 2 people! Took a bit to get my food after order placed, but they seemed a bit busy. Will return. Love the place
Kari
4/29/2016
Our food was amazing! We had no complaints during our dinner tonight besides being too full. Thank you all! It was wonderful!